Lane Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Watches & Warnings

Freeze Warning
Issued: 12:57 PM MDT Oct. 21, 2017 – National Weather Service

... Freeze warning in effect from 1 am CDT /midnight MDT/ to 9 am
CDT /8 am MDT/ Sunday...

The National Weather Service in Dodge City has issued a freeze
warning, which is in effect from 1 am CDT /midnight MDT/ to 9 am
CDT /8 am MDT/ Sunday. The freeze watch is no longer in effect.

* Temperature... 29 to 32 degrees.

* Impacts... crops and sensitive vegetation may be damaged due to
freezing temperatures.

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A freeze warning means sub-freezing temperatures are imminent or
highly likely. These conditions will kill crops and other
sensitive vegetation.






Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations