Weather for Nevada

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Battle Mountain 0 94 °F Clear 10% 29.88 in (Falling) West at 14 mph 6:56 PM PDT
Caliente 0 103 °F Clear 19% 29.75 in (Steady) West at 10 mph 7:56 PM MDT
Elko 1Fire Weather Advisory 94 °F Clear 18% 29.87 in (Falling) West at 14 mph 5:56 PM PDT
Ely 0 80.6 °F Mostly Cloudy 29% 29.89 in (Rising) ENE at 5.0 mph 7:02 PM PDT
Eureka Airport 0 86 °F Scattered Clouds 25% 30.18 in (Rising) Variable at 6 mph 6:35 PM PDT
Las Vegas 0 105 °F Clear 18% 29.76 in (Steady) SE at 7 mph 6:53 PM PDT
Lovelock 1Heat Advisory 94.2 °F Clear 14% 29.88 in (Rising) Calm 6:52 PM PDT
Mercury 0 102 °F Clear 18% 29.72 in (Falling) SE at 6 mph 6:56 PM PDT
Reno 1Heat Advisory 94 °F Partly Cloudy 13% 29.90 in (Rising) West at 8 mph 6:55 PM PDT
Tonopah 0 93 °F Clear 23% 29.84 in (Falling) North at 5 mph 5:56 PM PDT
Winnemucca 0 90.0 °F Clear 13% 29.88 in (Falling) WNW at 3.0 mph 7:01 PM PDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement